

Email: committeeservices@horsham.gov.uk

Direct line: 01403 215465

Community and Wellbeing Policy Development Advisory Group

Tuesday, 13th June, 2017 at 5.45 pm Hastings & Knepp Room, Parkside, Chart Way, Horsham

The Access to Information Procedure Rules are not applicable to Policy Development Advisory Groups and members of the public may not attend. Members of the Council who are not members of the Policy Development Advisory Group may attend to observe the proceedings, seating for which will be provided, subject to providing advance (by noon of the day of the meeting) written notification to the Chairman of the meeting and committeeservices@horsham.gov.uk

Councillors: Kate Rowbottom (Chairman)

Andrew Baldwin
John Blackall
Alan Britten
Karen Burgess
David Coldwell
Billy Greening
Josh Murphy
Jim Sanson
David Skipp
Ben Staines

You are summoned to the meeting to transact the following business

Agenda

Page No.

- 1. Apologies for absence
- To approve the notes of the previous meeting

3 - 4

- To approve as correct the notes of the meeting held on 28 March 2017.
- 3. Community Grants decision making over small grants
- 4. PREVENT (Counter Terrorism) An explanation of local authorities statutory duties
- 5. SIRCS System Improving our day and night time communication around crime and disorder
- 6. HDC's CCTV network Audit and policy development
- 7. Community Safety Partnerships and the Police and Crime Plan
- 8. The Horsham District Downsizing Pledge